JOIX - Im Fluss @ Compilation VA
"LCR 5 years"

Release info:
VA Compilation "LCR 5 years"

Release date: 20.7.2016

Release info:
5 Years !!! We are proud to pressent this compilation full of new tracks from some of the artist involved this 5 years on the label.
We are always glad of the massive support from artist to radio stations, from magazines to djs and of course for play our music once again !
Thanks for be part of these 5 years .

Track Listing:
1. Artik - Geometria Euclidiana
2. Brunes - Bones
3. Domen - Temae1
4. Emptyvoid - Random
5. Hail Blk - Acidium
6. Isolated Lines - Winning Titan
7. JOIX - Im Fluss
8. Joyb - Pick A Name
9. Liss C - Electronic Discourse
10. Markus Masuhr - Leaning Fears
11. Micol Danieli - U58
12. PEPE Arcade - Plataforma
13. RNTS - Less Thoughts
14. Unam Zetineb - Long Time Ago

JOIX - Im Fluss

Next liveacts

6.7. Metro Club Kyoto, JPN

7.7. Compufunk Osaka, JPN

12.7. Pepperland Okayama, JPN

13.7. Nagomibar Kobe, JPN

14.7.About Nagoya, JPN

19.7.CUBE Tokyo, JPN

20.7.White Space Lab Tokyo, JPN

21.7.YABITO Festival Tokyo, JPN

28.7. Disco2 Mannheim, GER

JOIX at other places

Top Ten tracks

Free downloads

Album: Hermetic Room
10 Tracks (mastered)
Download Album:
Hermetic Room

Album: Random Control
10 Tracks (mastered)
Download Album:
Random Control

Dune EP
2 Tracks (mastered)
Download Dune EP

Privacy policy